Our Customers Love Giving Us 5 Stars!

Check out our FAB customer reviews from Amazon.co.uk below!

Tummy Buddies Reviews & Testimonials.

Check our our 5 star customer reviews!

From Amazon.co.uk

View all of our childrens probiotic reviews here.
Plus read our latest childrens probiotic reviews on Talk Health.

5 Stars – Amazing!

Ordered these for my baby who has suffered from terrible colic reflux and trapped wind since birth and they have really made a difference. He was a happier baby almost overnight. I will definitely be reordering. Thank you. Mrs T Otter

Received 26th May 2014

5 Stars – Great Product

Great product!! I can recommend it for babies who are on antibiotics–as my baby boy is since he was born.

Dana

Received 22nd May 2014

5 Stars – a fantastic product – highly recommended

A great product. Really benefitted my baby after antibiotics. Have started using again as the little one has just started nursery and need to boost his immune system.

Ruma

Received 8th May 2014

5 Stars – Good

Item arrived very quickly and in good packaging too. Expected it to be in a carton but it comes in a plastic jar with air tight lid just perfect. Also baby found it okay as yhere was no allergic reaction unlike the optibac brand.
Would definitely recommend.

J Glotel Services

Received 4th January 2014

5 Stars – A miracle

Our paediatrician recommended probiotics for gas for my 8 week old twins. Nothing else had worked. On day one of using the tummy buddies probiotics the babies slept better and were better able to deal with their wind. I would recommend this product to anyone dealing with babies with bad gas.

Michael Farr

Received 20th December 2013

5 Stars – Would recommend

My 1 year old is at nursery where she picks up endless illnesses. They seem to sit on her chest & end up in infection & antibiotics. However, since using these she is coping much better & not needing antibiotics which is amazing! Fast delivery & best price. Would definitely recommend.

Adele W

Received 12th December 2013

5 Stars – Great solution for young babies – sorts out tummies quickly!

I ordered Tummy Buddies after my 8 week old baby daughter’s digestion was adversely affected by antibiotics – it was difficult to find something for such a young baby, so I was relieved to come across Tummy Buddies when searching for options. They sachets arrived promptly, and within a few days, the situation had improved significantly. I would highly recommend Tummy Buddies as a sensible and effective solution for babies affected by antibiotics.

Mrs Robinson

Received 2nd December 2013

5 Stars – Easy To Use

This product arrived quickly with good instructions on how to use.
The children have taken it with no fuss and seem to have benefited from it.

H.A. Wainwright (Cumbria, UK)

Received on 23rd May 2013

5 Stars – Great Product

Arrived quick, I ordered it for my 18 months boy, to boost his immune system.  He took 15 sachets. He doesn’t have any tummy problems after.  So far (nearly January), he doesn’t have any cold or nasty flues.  Overall great product.

Lucy

Received on 23rd Dec 2012

Try Tummy Buddies Today